NEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 6, 2010 SPORT page 13 DN

SLC Cricketer of the Year Awards - 2010





Sri Lankan skipper Kumar Sangakkara who was adjudged the CEAT Cricketer of the Year Award receiving it from Indian High Commissioner Asok Kan

The Past ODI Pataman Thilan Compresses collecting his award from Chanaka de Cilva



SLC Secretary Nishantha Rantunga handing over the Emerging Cricketer of the Year Award to Dinesh Chandimal



Best Test Batsman T.M. Dilshan



Charith Jayampathy (DSS) receiving the Under 19 International Best Bowlers Award



The Best Test Bowler Rangana Herath receing his award.



Randeep Narang giving away the Best Woma



Royal College's Banuka Rajapaksa was awarddd the under 19 International Cricketer of the fear receiving his the award from Chief Executive Officer SLC Ajith Jayasekera watched by Chief Selector Aravinda de Silva

Pictures by Mahinda Vithanachchi

4