



Skipper Mahela Jayawardene, receiving the winning trophy from Pakistan's President Pervez Musharraf.



Tillakaratne Dilshan driving for four



Mahela Jayawardene holding aloft the winner's trophy.



Sanath Jayasuriya hitting one of his many fours.

Chaminda Vaas, (left) with teammate Chamara Kapugedera, reacting with the trophy.



Ajantha Mendis jubilating with teammates after taking the wicket of Indian batsman Rohit Sharma.



Rohit Sharma LBW to Mendis